Pet Shed Reviews

 
 

Have something to say about Pet Shed? Thenwrite a review hereand let the worldknow what you think about our service, prices, product range or shipping. If you would like to review a specific product then please search for the product you would like to review and place your review on that page instead.

 
 
 
Style Number: PSD-PRM-0000001-CONFIG
 

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 2367 Review(s)

Average Rating

4.7

Ratings Overview

5

68%

4

30%

3

1%

2

0%

1

0%

Most Recent Reviews

Products and price
Written by Keith Foster
Aug 22, 2021

I love the cheap prices of Nexgard and Heartgaurd plus generic. And you don?t have to have a prescription. Great job.

Love PetShed!! Reliable!!
Written by JGia
Jul 15, 2021

I have been ordering my Revolution Flea and tick meds from PetShed now for almost 10 years. Having 5 French Briards, living in Montana we have to keep them covered seasonally. Their prices are always competitive. Orders come promptly considering they are abroad. Customer service is always A+++++

Great prices for name brand products
Written by ypease
Jun 27, 2021

I started using Ped Shed a number of yrs ago, when I found them online by accident. Pet Shed's prices have enabled me to continue the providing great care for my dog and cat at a reasonable price. Thank you, Pet Shed!

My favorite place to shop for my dog
Written by Starr
Jun 17, 2021

I've been buying heartworm preventer and tick preventer from pet shed for years. They have the best prices, shipping is fast, and their customer service is quick and helpful. Never had any issues and i will continue to purchase from them!

Affordable Flea/Tick/Heartworm Treatment
Written by Awesomenga
May 20, 2021

These problems have been around for many many years so treatment should be inexpensive at this day and age (like aspirin). Finally a place I can get affordable flea/tick/heartworm treatment for my pets! I've been using Preventer Plus and the check ups are always good. Thank you!

Love Them!
Written by Ciera
May 14, 2021

A friend suggested I use PetShed since I have 3 dogs. I was skeptical at first but finally ordered. That was 5 years ago!!! With 3 dogs it can get very expensive for flee/tick and heartworm. PetShed makes it easy, quick and has the best deals for the medicine I need! I wont ever go anywhere else!

newell_patti@yahoo.com
Written by Patti J
Apr 24, 2021

In 2002 I rescued two Lhasa Apso puppies 8 wks old littermates from the same litter. Because of their health the vet told me they would not live a full life span of 15 yrs. They were terribly malnourished and infested with fleas and mites. My entire house became infested with mites. I tried everything on the market to get rid of the mites to no avail. The dogs had horrible reaction to some of the medications I tried and almost died. Everyone told me to have the dogs euthanized but I couldn't bear to think of such a thing. Then someone told me about Revolution and how I could find it on Pet shed. So I went on line an made an account. I ordered Revolution for dogs which took care of the problem safely and immediately. I keep my dogs on Revolution every year throughout the Summer months but not the winter. My dogs lived 16 beautiful years and both passed away in 2018. I never had to purchase anything else from any other company the entire 16 years. Now I have two more little fur babies and I always know where to go to get what they need. 19 years Pet Shed has supplied my babies with what they need to stay pest free. Thank you Pet Shed for being there for us all these years.

Mr.
Written by 1."),,.'),,
Apr 09, 2021

555

A+ Company
Written by Arbrgee
Oct 27, 2020

A friend told me about petshed products and the great service. So the next time I needed to order more flea/tick and heartworm for my dog I tried petshed. That was more than ten years ago. As long as I have a pet, I will continue to do business with and depend on petshed.

Happy I found Petshed
Written by Sunshine_farm_and_Aussies
Oct 15, 2020

I order all my pets Heartworm & worming supplies from here! With 5 dogs it can get pricey but Petshed has the best deals I have found!