Pet Shed Reviews

 
 

Have something to say about Pet Shed? Thenwrite a review hereand let the worldknow what you think about our service, prices, product range or shipping. If you would like to review a specific product then please search for the product you would like to review and place your review on that page instead.

 
 
 
Style Number: PSD-PRM-0000001-CONFIG
 

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 2367 Review(s)

Average Rating

4.7

Ratings Overview

5

68%

4

30%

3

1%

2

0%

1

0%

Most Recent Reviews

Generic Heartgard
Written by Mommy
May 18, 2018

I'm all for saving money and I know you all are too. When I found that Heartgard comes in generic form, I had to go that route. What I also like about Petshed is that they don't require a prescription for it either. Getting the same medication for less money and delivered to my home cannot get any easier. I will forever be a true customer at Petshed for anything I need to get for my 4 old year poodle, Angel.

Nice company and customer service.
Written by EC86
May 17, 2018

I ordered flea and tick protection for my dogs. It took 2 weeks to arrive and I called after a week and they said it would be here on a particular date and it was. Very nice customer service with no wait time. Overall I?m very pleased with this company and will be ordering again!

Revolution for Dogs
Written by Jeff T
May 17, 2018

We have been using PetShed for several years to buy for out Revolution for our dogs. We are in the US and find the prices better than here in the states. Shipping time is about 2 weeks was faster several years ago but just order before its needed, it will arrive. Customer service is great when needed with quick replies to concerns or questions.

Great Products and savings
Written by Patty
May 10, 2018

I have been ordering from PetShed for over 10 years now and just wanted to say that the products work great.

hmjns45@gmail.com
Written by Helen Johnson
May 10, 2018

I have been using pet Shed for years and love their prices and low shipping charges.

Long Time Customer
Written by Left Coast Folks - USA
May 07, 2018

Have been buying both HeartGard and NexGard for years on Pet Shed. They have the lowest prices compared to US standard prices (if not on sale or a special deal). Pet Shed also has excellent customer service + shipping time & rates are very reasonable. Will continue to use them whenever we need to order these meds again!

Product
Written by Claire Fujishima
May 03, 2018

I have been with pet shed for over 2 years, I have bought many of their items i was very satisfied with all the items I bought, I have 2 chihuahua and there treats are great, l also got toys for them, they have small mouths so the stuff toys are great, everything on this site really have great price compare to other site I tried I give them a thumbs up

I LOVE Petshed
Written by momof3boys
May 03, 2018

Petshed has the best pricing of all other companies for heartworm medication and flea medication. I love Petshed and highly recommend!

Great Find
Written by Melissa
Apr 21, 2018

I love Pet Shed. I am so happy that I have found your website for all my usually very expensive dog medications. You've helped make having pets affordable again. Thanks, Melissa

Longevity is Important!
Written by Cris
Apr 20, 2018

I have been A devote customer of Pet Shed for at least 15 Years & counting! They have the Best Products 4 both my Toy Poodles. Shadow is not with Me now but my Skyla is! I have Never been Disappointed in My Purchases! I think There is something 2 be said about Trust & Longevity! Thank U 4 having the Lowest Prices?The Best Deals on medication 4 my Best Buddies!