Pet Shed Reviews

 
 

Have something to say about Pet Shed? Thenwrite a review hereand let the worldknow what you think about our service, prices, product range or shipping. If you would like to review a specific product then please search for the product you would like to review and place your review on that page instead.

 
 
 
Style Number: PSD-PRM-0000001-CONFIG
 

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 2367 Review(s)

Average Rating

4.7

Ratings Overview

5

63%

4

38%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%

Most Recent Reviews

Written by bethmoorenc
Feb 27, 2003

Thanks for updating me on my order. I look forward to receiving both packages in the mail. Your prompt attention is appreciated, as is your obvious attention to customer service.

Written by ctschlesser
Jan 28, 2003

Thanks kindly for your reply. We received the product today! We had no idea it was coming from such a distance. Your price and shipping charge are fantastic. Good job!

Written by coupe35
Jan 27, 2003

Just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with your quick and efficient filling of my recent order for Frontline cat flea solution. I was totally amazed to get it within 3 days of ordering on line, from Australia. I will pass on my recommendation to friends who buy Frontline, as your price beats any here in the States & your service is excellent.

Written by isrvhm2000
Jan 22, 2003

I just received my order. Very timely indeed. We are very much appreciative. It did not occur to me that you all are located in Australia. I'd say that this transaction went over very smoothly, despite the tremendous distance. Keep up the excellent work. The tea Tree skin lotion is working very well indeed. Thanks Once Again. We look forward to doing business with you again.

Written by jenbushjj
Jan 22, 2003

WOW! I'm so impressed- if I'm equally impressed with the quality and speediness of the product, you guys will be my new supplier! Thanks so much!

Written by sninos
Jan 17, 2003

Thanks very much :) Your prices are fantastic...thanks!

Written by ronel
Jan 16, 2003

Thank you for my order I received it today. I am very impressed with your service, my order was correct I was charged correctly and shipping was very fast. I received my order 2 days before I expected it. I will recommend your service to all my friends. Once again thank you for great service.

Written by marc
Jan 14, 2003

It is refreshing to deal with a company that stands behind its products and services. I look forward to doing business with your company in the future.