Pet Shed Reviews

 
 

Have something to say about Pet Shed? Thenwrite a review hereand let the worldknow what you think about our service, prices, product range or shipping. If you would like to review a specific product then please search for the product you would like to review and place your review on that page instead.

 
 
 
Style Number: PSD-PRM-0000001-CONFIG
 

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 2264 Review(s)

Average Rating

4.7

Ratings Overview

5

67%

4

31%

3

1%

2

0%

1

0%

Most Recent Reviews

Revelation for Dogs
Written by Phoebe walker
Oct 28, 2017

Excellent product Have used it on three labradores for fleas, ticks and heart worm....No side effects for any of them

Well Satisfied
Written by Ric10
Oct 28, 2017

We have been using Pet Shed for over 6 years now. Generic Brand Heartworm, Generic Capstar (for Dog and Cat) and Generic Frontline (for Dog and Cat) and we've never had an issue. Generic pricing is WELL below Name brand on-line and Vet office pricing. Delivery is about 10 days.

mo3vaughn1@outlook.com
Written by Shamarvau
Oct 27, 2017

Petshed was easy to navigate. Quick processing and shipping. Products worked as described.

My journey with Pet Shed
Written by Patti
Oct 26, 2017

In 2002 I rescued 2 little Lhasa Apso puppies from a puppy mill in Arkansas . There were 10 puppies and I could only take 2. Unfortunately the rest were euthanized. They were all very sick, malnutritioned and infested with parasites (mites). I wanted to try to save at least 2. The male was was 1 1/2 lbs and the female was 2 lbs. I was told by the vet that they would not live to their life span of 15 plus years. With products i purchased at Pet Shed, both Macho and Molly lived 15 years. I lost Macho June 29 of this year, 2017. Molly is still with me and still a Pet Shed doggie. I could have never done this without the help of Pet Shed. I stand firmly behind them and their products.

Great product!
Written by Tiffany
Oct 19, 2017

This is the best product HANDS DOWN for cats! I?ve used it on all of my kitties and it definitely does the job!

Thank You Pet Shed!
Written by Patrick Casey
Oct 15, 2017

I have to say, I was nervous about ordering. BUT, I will be using Pet Shed from now on. It takes EXACTLY 2 weeks to arrive. I have ordered twice so far. I'm using the meds to deal with a pest in my reef tank. Yes, they are NOT in the US. Just remember, 2 weeks! Worth the short wait. Savings far exceed the wait time. Very professional company, and the online support is TOPS! Totally relieved I found them to get what I needed to fix an issue. Bottom line is "Pet Shed" saved me over $20k. Because, after explaining to my vet why I needed a script for a medication that is the ONLY thing known and proven to kill this parasite in my reef tank. He said "sorry, can't do that". Pet Shed is my ONLY go to for ALL my animal needs. Thank You Pet Shed!

areustle@fgmc.net
Written by Arlene
Oct 07, 2017

I always order the revolution flea med for my cat at this location. This med works the best, plus my cat is diabetic so there is not reaction with this med. Great product and price. Arlene

grizzlebears@msn.com
Written by sabine grizzle
Sep 28, 2017

Pet shed is a great resource to get meds. for your dog. When you call the representatives, they at a are very helpful and knowledgeable.

Petshed is the place to get your pet medications!
Written by Sheltie Mom
Sep 28, 2017

I have purchased Revolution flea and tick control for my 4 shelties for years from Pet Shed. The pricing is competitive, even with the shipping charges, and the product works perfectly. The ordering process is easy and I like the Pet Shed contests and calendars they have from time to time. Thanks Pet Shed, you'll continue to be my go-to place for pet meds!

thank you
Written by pinkdolphin
Sep 26, 2017

your prices are very competitive and when you are on a budget like me i appreciate it thank you!