Pet Shed Reviews

 
 

Have something to say about Pet Shed? Thenwrite a review hereand let the worldknow what you think about our service, prices, product range or shipping. If you would like to review a specific product then please search for the product you would like to review and place your review on that page instead.

 
 
 
Style Number: PSD-PRM-0000001-CONFIG
 

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 2346 Review(s)

Average Rating

4.7

Ratings Overview

5

68%

4

30%

3

1%

2

0%

1

0%

Most Recent Reviews

I saved $340 on 1 yrs supply (12) of Revolution for my cat
Written by BOB
Dec 30, 2018

Go figure;My Vet needed to "exam" my cat who was up to date on all vaccines etc so I could get a prescription for Revolution. Vet visit $200.00 including tests. 12 month supply of Revolution was $280.00! I purchased 12 month supply of Revolution from Petshed for $140.00 with Free shipping & NO prescription needed. I ordered it on the 19th and I received it via USPS on the 29th (10 days) Was shipped from Singapore but the Revolution is Made in the USA. I cannot believe how much I saved!

Revolution
Written by aj
Nov 29, 2018

excellent service, i placed my order of revolution and it arrived within 13 days of placing the order which was great. it came in a nice package/meaning it wasnt beat up or damaged, everything was sealed up nice. and i will be using petshed again for future purchases. my kitty will be happy too he will now be relieved of fleas and ear mites.

evolution
Written by JJ
Nov 02, 2018

Have used this product for years, I am totally satisfied with the product and price

Rowdy Thinks It?s A Scooby Snack.....sshhh
Written by Generic Heart Guard
Oct 19, 2018

Our dog Rowdy has been taking this product for years. The taste must be good, as he seems to think it?s a treat. Petshed has never disappointed us.

I love Petshed
Written by Amber
Oct 15, 2018

I absolutely love petshed. I have to dogs and buy their flea medicine, and heartgard from Petshed. I have not been able to find these same products this cheap anywhere else. I have been using them for almost a year, and I have had no issue with shipping or any of their products. I highly recommended this website!

Good company
Written by Tndkeith
Oct 15, 2018

I was septical about purchasing from Pet Shed because I love my dog and didnt want to give her something that could hurt her but I took the change and flag I did. Their products are the real thing and sooo much cheaper. Plus I don?t have to have a prescription for her med like I do in the US. Will continue to use them.

Revolution
Written by birdlady
Oct 12, 2018

I have been using Revolution for many years. I am very satisfied with Revolution, the price is a big savings for me. The product arrives in about two weeks and in good condition every time. Thanks for providing this product for my dog and cats.

Received my order in 19 days :)
Written by Susan
Oct 05, 2018

I live in the U.S. and I ordered Revolution and received my order in exactly 19 days. Waiting a little over two weeks isn't bad at all considering I get such a great discount! Petshed also sent me an email that my order was delayed due to Hurricane Florence, so it probably would have gotten to me a few days sooner. I received exactly what I ordered and will definitely order again. Thanks Petshed!

My Go To Pet Shop
Written by Jaime Statham
Sep 20, 2018

I have been using Pet Shed for many years, I think I was first told about the site in 2009. I get my flea & heartworm medications for my pets from this site only. I tell EVERYONE that has a pet to check this site out. I?ve been at church before & dropped the PetShed URL to people. I love this site, I love the products & I truly appreciate you guys behind the scenes. I hope to be placing an order soon after all this Hurricane Florence recouping is settled here in New Bern, NC. A+ site all the way!!!

oohay78336@yahoo.com
Written by oohay78336@yahoo.com
Aug 09, 2018

Been using for over 10 years.Best prices,and service.Would highly recommend . Put the pill in peanut butter and the dogs take it easily. Thank you Pet Shed for the Great service and Great savings.