Pet Shed Reviews

 
 

Have something to say about Pet Shed? Thenwrite a review hereand let the worldknow what you think about our service, prices, product range or shipping. If you would like to review a specific product then please search for the product you would like to review and place your review on that page instead.

 
 
 
Style Number: PSD-PRM-0000001-CONFIG
 

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 2170 Review(s)

Average Rating

4.7

Ratings Overview

5

67%

4

31%

3

1%

2

1%

1

0%

Most Recent Reviews

Excellent Product
Written by Kathy
May 24, 2017

I've used this product for several years and have had NO positive tests for heart worm, fleas, or ticks. I have 3 large dogs that enjoy its benefits. Just ordered it again. Thank you so much, also for its pricing.

terriandphil35@yahoo.com
Written by Phil
May 23, 2017

Been using Pet Shed for a few years, first with meds for our previous dog and now for our present dog. Prices are very reasonable and shipping OK. Definitely with use again for our pet meds.

Medicine
Written by Chrissy Ludwig
May 12, 2017

Pet Shed is my hero! Not everyone can afford the expensive meds to help with fleas and heart worm. When you have two dogs, it is even harder! Thank you Pet Shed for the affordable medicine to take care of my fur babies! I will forever be a loyal member!!

Great products! great prices!
Written by beth fiebig
May 11, 2017

My daughter bought heartworm medications for our dogs. I could not believe how much she saved us compared to what our vet always charged us. Definitely ordering more this year!! Thanks so much...

My pet shed review
Written by Jack
May 11, 2017

Products are good as is the price. Only issues are it takes a. Lipless of weeks to get to US east coast and there is no way to track shipment online. I also think they should include shipping charges into cost of product

Nuheart heart worm medication.
Written by Sharon
May 09, 2017

I have a blue heeler and a cockapoo taking Nuheart for the past 5 years. I'm very happy with this product, no heart worms or side effects. Yes I would recommend this product.

Generic Heart Guard
Written by Danzndeb
May 08, 2017

This is a wonderful safe and efficient medicine. I have been using this on my dogs for over 15 years with complete success. Never a positive heart worm test!

Rescue LOVES Pet Shed
Written by Ninna
May 06, 2017

I run a rescue for small-breed dogs and a few cats. I rely heavily on the discounted prices from Pet Shed for heartworm and flea prevention. Purchasing these items from our local vet costs way too much and we are always looking for ways to cut our costs. When I was told about Pet Shed a few years ago... I made my first order... and have been continuing to use them ever since. Great prices, timely response and speedy shipping. I give them 5 stars!

Cheap
Written by Sara
May 06, 2017

Been buying my heartworm medications from Pet Shed for the past few years and it's cheap and the products are just generic versions of the big brands.

dog meds
Written by tkwrtr
May 05, 2017

I have been buying heartworm meds, at Petshed, for my lab for years. They have quality products at excellent prices and orders ship quickly. I have started buying tick meds from them also.