Pet Shed Reviews

 
 

Have something to say about Pet Shed? Thenwrite a review hereand let the worldknow what you think about our service, prices, product range or shipping. If you would like to review a specific product then please search for the product you would like to review and place your review on that page instead.

 
 
 
Style Number: PSD-PRM-0000001-CONFIG
 

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 2295 Review(s)

Average Rating

4.7

Ratings Overview

5

67%

4

31%

3

1%

2

0%

1

0%

Most Recent Reviews

Best prices, best product, very fast shipping
Written by Alyssa
Feb 07, 2018

I have been buying flea and worm control products and Pet Shed will always be the place I buy my pets needs.

Love my petshed
Written by Ourana
Feb 04, 2018

I've been a customer for a long time and have never been disappointed! I recently fell in love with a very large Burmese mountain mix and he was at a high kill shelter..he was in pretty tough life and one issue was he is positive for heartworm. Without petshed and their affordable prices I can get a whole years supply of heart worm protection and begin a slow kill method that his vet recommend! Keep you updated as he begins treatment and and his next test! Thanks again petshed!

Love the price and quality of the generic heart guard and dewormer
Written by Debbie
Feb 02, 2018

I would like to give testimony to the price and quality of Pet Sheds generic heartworm and dewormers! My dog loves them and he is picky. The price is unbeatable! Debbie

NuHeart Wormer
Written by Jean Marie
Feb 02, 2018

I have been buying my dogs NuHeart wormer from Pet Shed for over 14 years . My dogs have stayed healthy and so has my wallet! I wouldn't buy my dogs heart wormer anywhere else!

Pet Shed/Revolution flea and tick
Written by Mike DeMars
Feb 02, 2018

I have been using Revolution flea and tick preventative medication for several years and have had exceptional results with the medication. I take my dog to an off-leash Bark Park several times a week where there is a creek and plenty of wooded area as well as many other dogs. The dog has remained flee and tick free! This is a wonderful product and very competitively priced!! Pet shed offers fast shipping and customer service that is responsive and helpful, no numeric prompts, a real and courteous phone representative! Thank You Pet Shed!

Fourpawspal@gmail.com
Written by Charlie's Mom
Jan 28, 2018

So very happy i discovered Pet Shed! The products are always as described and the savings are amazing. Thank you Pet Shed.

Best Products At The Best Prices User Since 2013
Written by Claudia McDermott
Jan 24, 2018

I've used Pet Shed as my source for Dog and Cat medications since 2013. They carry all the best products at the best prices I've found. When people ask me where do you get your flea and tick meds I always recommend Pet Shed.

susancece@yahoo.com
Written by Susan
Jan 24, 2018

I have been a pet shed customer for over 13+ years. I have not found any site with lower prices and my order always arrives in a reasonable time frame. I have recommended Pet Shed to everyone I know.

GREAT PRODUCT
Written by dixie mae
Jan 24, 2018

LOVE PETSHED!!! BEEN DOING BUSINESS WITH THEM FOR YEARS... WE HAVE BEEN USING NEXGARD, ON OUR FOUR DOGS FOR 7 YEARS AFTER TRYING OTHER PRODUCTS, COULDN'T BE MORE SATISFIED. THANK YOU!

Bobevs123@hotmail.com
Written by Bobevs
Jan 22, 2018

I have been purchasing the generic heartguard for years. Its kept both my dogs healthy for years. I simply wrap the small pill up in a piece a cheese and then down the hatch. I love PetShed prices and fast shipping! Im a happy customer.