Pet Shed Reviews

 
 

Have something to say about Pet Shed? Thenwrite a review hereand let the worldknow what you think about our service, prices, product range or shipping. If you would like to review a specific product then please search for the product you would like to review and place your review on that page instead.

 
 
 
Style Number: PSD-PRM-0000001-CONFIG
 

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 2230 Review(s)

Average Rating

4.7

Ratings Overview

5

67%

4

31%

3

1%

2

0%

1

0%

Most Recent Reviews

Generic Heartgard
Written by txshermans
Aug 16, 2017

I was VERY happy to find a generic product to treat heartworms in dogs at half the price of brand names!!!

Tick and Heartworm
Written by Jim(Scorp)
Aug 10, 2017

I have used Pet Shed for years and have found their selection and prices to beat all competition. The items arrived in a short time.

NexGard
Written by Kandiss
Aug 09, 2017

Very pleased with this company. I placed my order, paid for the product and 7 days later it was delivered to my mailbox, couldn't be happier. This is my first order with this company and it will not be my last. Thank you Pet Shed!

Heartworm medication.
Written by Jane Mcdaniel
Aug 08, 2017

I Have been ordering heartworm medication from Pet Shed for years for my two dogs. The price is reasonable and shipping is quick from a long distance away. A great company to deal with. Would recommend this company to anyone who asks.

Wonderful
Written by irwhiten
Aug 08, 2017

I've been using Nuheart for several years now, and find the product just as efficient as Heartguard, which is several times as expensive. PetShed had my order to me in less than two weeks, outstanding service for an imported item! Thank you PetShed!

Pet Shed is AAA+
Written by Claudia McDermott
Aug 07, 2017

I've been a Pet Shed Customer for about 7 years. I have 6 dogs and 5 cats that I buy flea protection for. I've shopped around and there's no better price or customer service than Pet Shed. I highly recommend it.

Great service & products
Written by NC user
Aug 01, 2017

We have been using pit she had for years with excellent customer service and reasonable price products.

Very Happy
Written by Threny
Jul 31, 2017

Ordered flea and tick medicine. Was very happy with the price, definitely cheapest anywhere. And only took about a week to arrive!

holderlaura@yahoo.com
Written by Laura
Jul 30, 2017

My dogs don't think it is a pill. They love eating It! Great product. It works well.

Revolution is great!
Written by Melissa Martin
Jul 28, 2017

I live in a very hot, humid climate and fleas are a real problem here. Since I have been using Revolution on my dogs they don't have a problem with the fleas at all. It is very convenient to have their heartworm and flea and tick control all in one product. It is easy and quick to order from Pet Shed too.