Pet Shed Reviews

 
 

Have something to say about Pet Shed? Thenwrite a review hereand let the worldknow what you think about our service, prices, product range or shipping. If you would like to review a specific product then please search for the product you would like to review and place your review on that page instead.

 
 
 
Style Number: PSD-PRM-0000001-CONFIG
 

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 2188 Review(s)

Average Rating

4.7

Ratings Overview

5

67%

4

31%

3

1%

2

1%

1

0%

Most Recent Reviews

Ordered Revolution
Written by Karen Didion
Jun 23, 2017

Ordered Revolution flea medicine and received it super fast and in perfect condition. Would definitely recommend this company any time you need pet supplies. Would have cost a lot more if I ordered it any place else.

Long time customer
Written by Kimberly
Jun 22, 2017

I have been shopping with Petshed for 10 years. I've never had any problems or been disappointed with my purchases. I've recommended them to many people and they all love it!

I love PetShed!!
Written by Madimay9
Jun 22, 2017

I was recommended to PetShed by a coworker who has been using this website for years, & have not been disappointed! I love the options of medication (I purchased heartworm & flea preventatives), I love the price, & the customer service is INCREDIBLY quick to reply - I was shocked when I received an email 10 minutes after sending it. I will definitely be a long time customer -- I now highly recommend PetShed

5 stars!!
Written by PrescottMomma
Jun 20, 2017

My family and I were thrilled to recieve our new puppy's heartworm and flea and tick medicine from PetShed! We looked all over the internet for the best deals on what our pup was already taking and found this amazing site! Shipping was fast ( considering how far away we were) and their processing was SO SPEEDY! we will definitely be using PetShed again in the future to buy our furry family member the things that she needs in order to be healthy!

5 stars!!
Written by PrescottMomma
Jun 20, 2017

My family and I were thrilled to recieve our new puppy's heartworm and flea and tick medicine from PetShed! We looked all over the internet for the best deals on what our pup was already taking and found this amazing site! Shipping was fast ( considering how far away we were) and their processing was SO SPEEDY! we will definitely be using PetShed again in the future to buy our furry family member the things that she needs in order to be healthy!

olgster27@yahoo.com
Written by Olga Banis
Jun 19, 2017

I love this company I learned from the rescue I adopted one of my dogs from! Prices are so great and ships fast! Highly recommend this website!

Using since 2002
Written by Sharon
Jun 16, 2017

I happened on this site about 2002 and have been using it since. One dog was my Mom's dog that has since passed and one of my dogs who has also passed, all at a normal age and now I'm using Pet Shed for my Lab Spike and he's ten now. Spike was just selected as Pet of the month. I've found meds that other online or retail stores can't beat this sites prices. So Thank You Pet Shed!

Great protection at a low price!
Written by Pauline Tomeski
Jun 15, 2017

We have several cats inside that go outside everyday. We buy Revolution for cats to protect them from fleas, ticks, worms, heart worm and ear mites. Revolution protects them for one month from the unwanted uglies when they are inside or out. The cats would not be able to go outside without this product because they would bring in fleas. They love to go outside and get exercise and lay in the sun. Thank you for carrying this product at such a great price!

GREAT PRODUCTS
Written by Cici
Jun 15, 2017

I have a rescue for animals with special needs here in the U.S.A. Orlando, FL "fromtheheartanimalrescue.org" and had been buying products here for a few years. The Heat Guard Flea and Tick for the Doggies. Not only great products but fast shipping. With funds being so limited this company provides great prices and great products. Highly recommended for Cat and Dogs. Thanks Pet Shed!

vitop16@yahoo.com
Written by Vito Petruzzelli
Jun 06, 2017

I use Nexguard for my dog Maddie and she love it and i love it. The price is right and i will be ordering more. Thank you Pet Shed.