Pet Shed Reviews

 
 

Have something to say about Pet Shed? Thenwrite a review hereand let the worldknow what you think about our service, prices, product range or shipping. If you would like to review a specific product then please search for the product you would like to review and place your review on that page instead.

 
 
 
Style Number: PSD-PRM-0000001-CONFIG
 

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 2317 Review(s)

Average Rating

4.7

Ratings Overview

5

68%

4

31%

3

1%

2

0%

1

0%

Most Recent Reviews

great prices
Written by Darcy
Apr 19, 2018

I get my dogs flea and heartworm meds from Pet Shed, great prices and quick delivery.

Long-time devoted PetShed customer!
Written by Lianne Corbiere
Apr 19, 2018

My cat Wilson is now 16 years old, and I have been a PetShed customer for his whole life! PetShed has been the most reliable source for pet medication that I could find. Originally I became a customer because they had the best prices for their products, but I have stayed a customer due to their trustworthiness and great customer service. I'm glad I've found PetShed years ago because I know I have a dependable source for my pet's needs!

Buying from here for years
Written by Pam S
Apr 18, 2018

I buy flea and tick and heart worm meds for both my dogs ...1 small and 1 large. I save a ton of money by buying in bulk and buying the generic version . I have told my family and friends to consider pet shed for their dogs and cats

My favorite site for pet care
Written by andreakristeen
Apr 18, 2018

I've been using this site since our kitten first started venturing outdoors, since it's the most inexpensive place I've found to buy Revolution from. Shipping takes a while, but it's worth the money saved, and the Revolution works well. We will be loyal customers for a long time!

No question!
Written by Buce
Apr 17, 2018

Even though we are 4000 miles away, it?s still the best prices. Effective advertising, appealing web site. My kitties and I look forward to re-ordering.

Highly recommend
Written by Amy L
Apr 15, 2018

I?ve been using Petshed off and on for 11 years. They have great prices and fast delivery. I ordered on April 1st and received my package on April 13th (I live in Texas). I have a Great Dane and save over $100 a year buying Heartgard and Nexgard through Petshed.

The Shed Shreds
Written by Merlyn
Apr 12, 2018

Top rated products with top rated CS, sweet!!

Highly Recommend
Written by deb
Apr 04, 2018

I would highly recommend Pet Shed. They are by far the most economical value for heartworm medicine. I have been buying from them for 10 years, now. I can honestly say, I have never had a problem with them.

vikau4@aol.com
Written by Vickie K.
Mar 29, 2018

IM A THRIFTY SHOPPER AND I BUY MY HEART WORM MEDS AND FLEA ANSD TICK MEDS THRU PET SHED. FAST AND AFFORDABLE. ITD BY FAR BETTER THAN RETAIL STORES.

Excellent source for pet anything
Written by William Walters
Mar 29, 2018

I have been a Pet Shed customer for 10 years. I have found they cannot be beat for quality, price and convenience. I live In Indiana, US and they perform like they were down the street from me with shipping and customer service. I will continue to use Pet Shed in the future as they are very reliable. William Walters