Pet Shed Reviews

 
 

Have something to say about Pet Shed? Thenwrite a review hereand let the worldknow what you think about our service, prices, product range or shipping. If you would like to review a specific product then please search for the product you would like to review and place your review on that page instead.

 
 
 
Style Number: PSD-PRM-0000001-CONFIG
 

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 2131 Review(s)

Average Rating

4.7

Ratings Overview

5

67%

4

31%

3

1%

2

0%

1

0%

Most Recent Reviews

prices
Written by Don
Mar 24, 2017

prices on nexgard is a lot cheaper than in the usa, plus you don't need a script love them alot

My First Order
Written by Laurie Gilbert
Mar 23, 2017

I was very interested in Pet Sheds when a friend told me about this company. After getting all the information on where the company location, I was a little skeptical about ordering products. As I did make my first order I doubled the order on accident and I called Pet Sheds and without even questioning me they fixed the mistake I had made with no hassle. I did receive my order faster than it was to arrive at my home. The products that they offer at the price is almost unbelievable, but I'm definitely a believer and will always use Pet Sheds for the products for my fur babies!!!

WOW! Customer service, a real person called me TWICE
Written by CA Diane
Mar 23, 2017

A product I ordered, on line, was out. I was called before I was billed and immediately called when the product was available (3days). That act alone guaranties my loyalty.

Great Product
Written by Susan
Mar 21, 2017

Prices are lower than competition.

Pet Shed is a Good Deal
Written by Bill Kelly
Mar 20, 2017

I am on a budget and I have 3 dogs and 1 and 1/2 cats (the half cat is a feral cat that shows up once or twice a month). We all love our pets and want to take care of them but it appears that a lot of American vets have become cost-prohibitive. It is a welcome change to find a business that has quality products at reasonable prices. I order the generic Frontline, heartworm, and intestional worming products frm Pet Shed for the past year.

Love My Petshed!
Written by Bairbre
Mar 20, 2017

I love PetShed's fast service (all the way from Australia)! The products are of good quality and there I are so many choices!! And the price is better than anywhere else!

all pet meds
Written by 21chickens
Mar 20, 2017

I've been a customer for years. . Always top notch service n great prices n products as well...love this company!!

Was recommended and passing on the favor
Written by Valerie DeFazio
Mar 16, 2017

I am on a budget but also an animal rescuer in my limited spare time and have been for over 20 years. So I am well acquainted with special needs animals and regular maintenance. I have 1 dog, 5 cats and 2 birds. I was supposed to foster 3 cats but couldn't let them go. Needless to say my pet expenses are high. I was recommended this site by another rescuer about 5 years ago give or take. And I have used exclusively. Flea meds and heartworms, and wormers. No one has been able to beat Petshed prices. I could not be more pleased with the service and quality. At first I was concwrned about expire dates but never have had an issue. Just today I received Sentinol for my dog that expires in 2019. Some planning is involved as it takes maybe a week to get the product but for the price it's no problem here. 5 star for me.

Excellent Company!
Written by fcwallace
Mar 15, 2017

We have been ordering from Pet Shed for years. MUCH lower prices, especially when you are a multi pet household! Shipping is fast and the company is very responsive if you have any questions. Highly recommend Pet Shed!

zekemoffett@gmail.com
Written by zeke moffett
Mar 15, 2017

Great price on generic heart worm medication with fast shipping to the USA.