Pet Shed Reviews

 
 

Have something to say about Pet Shed? Thenwrite a review hereand let the worldknow what you think about our service, prices, product range or shipping. If you would like to review a specific product then please search for the product you would like to review and place your review on that page instead.

 
 
 
Style Number: PSD-PRM-0000001-CONFIG
 

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 2112 Review(s)

Average Rating

4.7

Ratings Overview

5

67%

4

31%

3

1%

2

0%

1

0%

Most Recent Reviews

Quality products for lower prices
Written by Gap13811
Feb 27, 2017

I have two labradors. I found Pet Shed's website ten years ago when I was looking for a less expensive alternative for medications. No other place offers generic heartworm protection. They also have the lowest prices on flea and tick prevention products. I am very pleased with the products and the lower prices.

Generic heart guard plus
Written by Melissapmar
Feb 27, 2017

Works awesome for 1/3 of the price. Quick shipping, and not rediculously overpriced. Love petshed!

Budget friendly!!
Written by Missy
Feb 24, 2017

I have 6 dogs........and I am not rich. I love them more than anything but it had gotten to the point that keeping up with maintenance vet expenses was something I couldn't do. A friend told me about this website and the prices are amazing! It is such a relief to be able to afford to keep my entire pack healthy and not break the bank. Shipping was faster than expected and I am super pleased with the products I ordered & received. Pet Shed has a new repeat customer!!!!

Good place to buy Revolution for Cats
Written by Brad Huber
Feb 23, 2017

This is a good place to buy Revolution for Cats. Good price for the genuine stuff.

Nuheart- Generic Heartguard
Written by Rescue Mom
Feb 23, 2017

We have been ordering Nuheart for our 5 rescue dogs for many years. It is a great product and protects our fur babies from heart worm just as effectively as the more expensive brands. We have always had a great experience ordering from Pet Shed and have only had one issue over the years and their customer service department resolved the issue right away to our satisfaction. Great company, great experience, great product.

Heartgard Plus
Written by JZ
Feb 22, 2017

I have bought heartgard plus from Pet Shed for many years now and have been very satisfied with every purchase. Pet Shed beats the price that my veterinarian charges for the same product. Shipping is a bit longer than I would like but it is worth the wait for the price. They sell quality products that they stand behind.

Save money? Pet Shed is the place to go.
Written by Maureen Martinek
Feb 21, 2017

Pet Shed not only has excellent products, but their prices are rock bottom. If you've been trying to figure out how to protect your pet without having to go to the vet for a script and then pay another $100 for the product, Pet Shed will amaze you. I told my younger sister about Pet Shed today (one of her dogs was killed on last Monday) and she kept asking me to repeat myself. She couldn't believe the products or the prices. I'm sure she'll become a Pet Shed customer and pass the word to her friends. Thanks Pet Shed, I believe you have kept thousands of dogs healthy and alive by offering heartworm and other products at normal prices. You will always be my 'go to place' for my six dogs.

Good Place for Pet Products
Written by Dog Lover
Feb 17, 2017

I have ordered items from Pet Shed for a number of years. The price is great and the product is trust-worthy.

Generic Heart guard- Nuheart
Written by Terri Owens
Feb 17, 2017

We have 8 dogs (15 lbs - 55 lbs) and have been using this heartworm preventive for years! Not one of our dogs has developed heartworms. Great product for all sizes!

First purchase and very pleased
Written by TexasBuiltBullies
Feb 15, 2017

I am a breeder/ show handler with 8 personal dogs. 7 show dogs one rescue. I have been on a long search trying to find affordable HW and flea medication for my multiple dogs and am glad to say I have found it. shipping was a little longer than expected but customer service answered my emails extremely quickly and it arrived just when they said it would! I will be reordering promptly!