Pet Shed Reviews

 
 

Have something to say about Pet Shed? Thenwrite a review hereand let the worldknow what you think about our service, prices, product range or shipping. If you would like to review a specific product then please search for the product you would like to review and place your review on that page instead.

 
 
 
Style Number: PSD-PRM-0000001-CONFIG
 

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 2275 Review(s)

Average Rating

4.7

Ratings Overview

5

67%

4

31%

3

1%

2

0%

1

0%

Most Recent Reviews

Thank you, Pet Shed!
Written by Jen
Dec 04, 2017

Pet Shed has great prices and reliable delivery. Thanks for helping keep my kitties flea-free, Pet Shed!

I love Pet Shed Products and Services
Written by Kristi Sayles
Dec 04, 2017

Pet Shed has been a god-send. The products are top-notch and always less expensive than most other sites or getting them from my vet. Max and I love our vet - but not her product prices! Why pay more when you can get great pet products and fast shipping from Pet Shed? Oh, and I love that they feature people's pets on their pages too!

Just as good as the more expensive brands!
Written by Kristi Sayles
Dec 04, 2017

My dog, Max, is pretty picky. He will hardly ever eat pills without being smothered in peanut butter. But, he will eat HeartVeil Plus tablets without a problem! I give him one per month and he thinks they are treats. He's 12 years old and has never had worms of any kind. They don't make him sick, so I don't have to worry about that. Best of all, they are far less expensive on Pet Shed than the "other" guys. Thanks, Pet Shed! Max and I appreciate you!

Great value
Written by bp
Dec 04, 2017

I've been using Pet Shed for my generic heartgard plus for several years. The site is easy to navigate and orders arrive in 10 - 14 days. The prices are much cheaper than I can find anywhere else.

heartguard plus
Written by sabrina brandt
Nov 30, 2017

Pet Shed your GREAT!! Thanks a lot for the low prices. We have two dogs and I can really afford your products.I will always buy your products and my two girls never turn their heads to your medicine. You are a joy to all of us. Thank you soooo much.

joycrum@gmail.com
Written by Spatty
Nov 29, 2017

I have been using Petshed for several years, my sister uses them also. They're prices are better than any of the other on-line pet products. Shipping came within 10 days every time. I definitely would use them again and suggest you try them out too.

louandmara@icloud.com
Written by Mara
Nov 21, 2017

Easy to find products and excellent prices. Only problem is the shipping takes forever. I called twice. Very nice customer service! Good thing I didn?t need right away. Have not had to wait so long for receipt of products from other companies. But again, good customer service, good prices and carries excellent products.

Just what I want
Written by Evian
Nov 21, 2017

I find everywhere for it and only here and I got what I want!! Not so slow for an international shipment and it only took about a week. Easy to use just squeeze the little bottle and done. Not bothering the cat at all. Will buy again!

Super Prices and Service
Written by Lela
Nov 17, 2017

Can't beat the price of name brand heartworm and flea products anywhere. I have been a customer for several years and have recommended Pet Shed to my daughter.

Petshed
Written by Susan
Nov 16, 2017

I have been purchasing Revolution for my cat since she was a baby, and can't say enough good things except she has no fleas. The company is a pleasure to deal with as well and my products arrive promptly. If there is a problem Petshed gets back to me immediately.