Pet Shed Reviews

 
 

Have something to say about Pet Shed? Thenwrite a review hereand let the worldknow what you think about our service, prices, product range or shipping. If you would like to review a specific product then please search for the product you would like to review and place your review on that page instead.

 
 
 
Style Number: PSD-PRM-0000001-CONFIG
 

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 2155 Review(s)

Average Rating

4.7

Ratings Overview

5

67%

4

31%

3

1%

2

1%

1

0%

Most Recent Reviews

Mixed Feelings
Written by Roberto
Apr 19, 2017

Ordered Nexgard from Pet Shed and was surprised to find out that they don't have anyway to track your package. All they can do I estimate when you will get the item you ordered. I did receive my order in about 2 weeks, but I am still at a lose as to what would happen if you don't receive your purchase. On the plus side, prices are good, customer service was responsive, however, they really can't help you since they wouldn't know where your package is either. Scary part? What happens if you don't receive. I for one, don't want to find out.

Cats & Dog needs
Written by Angela Steele
Apr 18, 2017

I love being able to shop (at reasonable prices) for both my cats and dog's needs...The shipment arrived fairly quick and in good condition.

Three Healthy Dogs
Written by Mike O
Apr 18, 2017

I keep my three dogs (two Dachshunds and a Collie/Brittany Spaniel) on Heart Guard all year long. The NexGard I give the dogs for 8 or 9 months each year, depending on our weather. I depend on Pet Shed because of the ease of ordering and quick receipt of my order. Prices beat anything available in Michigan, also.

Pet meds
Written by Alice
Apr 17, 2017

I buy Generic Heartgard and Nexgard for my Lab. Petshed processes my order quickly. I am very pleased with the products and service.

Thank you!!!
Written by Linda Jo Landau
Apr 17, 2017

Finally a company with the customer in mind. The prices are very fair, the service is excellent and the products they carry are just what I need. Thank you for making life a little easier.

Pet Shed is THE place.
Written by richard
Apr 16, 2017

I have been buying heart worm meds from Pet Shed for years. Pet Shed's prices are good and they ship promply. Hard to beat.

Fantastic product!
Written by WordSmythe
Apr 14, 2017

We have used Pet Shed for heart worm medicine for more than 15 years, using it for our second dog. No problems ever with their medicine and their shipping of products in a timely manner.

Well done!
Written by Maria Trautman
Apr 12, 2017

I have recently purchased heart worm meds as well as tick and flea meds for my Golden Doodle from the Pet Shed and i must say it was a very positive experience. Compared to my Vet's prices on the same meds, i feel I am a winner this time, no prescription necessary and so much easier and cheaper for me. I will be your faithful customer as long as my dog needs these meds and as far as i can tell...or presume, the necessity is going to be there for a long time. Pet Shed, thank you for being there. Bailey and I xo

Heartworm medication
Written by Dot
Apr 12, 2017

I have been a customer of Pet Shed for years, where I purchase heartworm medication and accessories for my dogs, and will continue to do so. I find the representatives to be professional and sensitive. I purchase the heartgard medication and other accessories at a greatly reduced price. With four dogs to feed and to maintain there health and wellness. My only problem is the turn around time that is a little lengththy. I try to overcome this by ordering in a timely manner.

Heartworm medication
Written by Dot
Apr 12, 2017

I have been a customer of Pet Shed for years, where I purchase heartworm medication and accessories for my dogs, and will continue to do so. I find the representatives to be professional and sensitive. I purchase the heartgard medication and other accessories at a greatly reduced price. With four dogs to feed and to maintain there health and wellness. My only problem is the turn around time that is a little lengththy. I try to overcome this by ordering in a timely manner.