Pet Shed Reviews

 
 

Have something to say about Pet Shed? Thenwrite a review hereand let the worldknow what you think about our service, prices, product range or shipping. If you would like to review a specific product then please search for the product you would like to review and place your review on that page instead.

 
 
 
Style Number: PSD-PRM-0000001-CONFIG
 

Ratings & Reviews

Based on 2350 Review(s)

Average Rating

4.7

Ratings Overview

5

68%

4

30%

3

1%

2

0%

1

0%

Most Recent Reviews

Anxious to see if the Nexgard works will let u know.
Written by dan
May 02, 2019

I hope this Nexgard is not counterfeit. I know there a lot of onlines sales of counterfeit stuff that dont work. I will let you know if it works. I have 13 dogs and they will give the test for sure. I will keep you updated. Chinese importation has me suspicious.

Setting the BAR! Competent & Superior
Written by Mark
Mar 22, 2019

Inexpensive, very FAST and competent! These people have set the bar so very high! #1 best place to buy! It's unheard of now-a-days, to be competent and hard working but every now and then a rare place is set apart. Thank you for being number #1.

Petshed is Amazing!
Written by Amanda D
Mar 12, 2019

They ship all products fast, and they save you time and money. The best place and pricw!

Super convenient
Written by Donna
Feb 06, 2019

I love that I can order my fur baby items so conveniently from my house. No treck to the store or vet office. What a great way to care for your furry family.

I saved $340 on 1 yrs supply (12) of Revolution for my cat
Written by BOB
Dec 30, 2018

Go figure;My Vet needed to "exam" my cat who was up to date on all vaccines etc so I could get a prescription for Revolution. Vet visit $200.00 including tests. 12 month supply of Revolution was $280.00! I purchased 12 month supply of Revolution from Petshed for $140.00 with Free shipping & NO prescription needed. I ordered it on the 19th and I received it via USPS on the 29th (10 days) Was shipped from Singapore but the Revolution is Made in the USA. I cannot believe how much I saved!

Revolution
Written by aj
Nov 29, 2018

excellent service, i placed my order of revolution and it arrived within 13 days of placing the order which was great. it came in a nice package/meaning it wasnt beat up or damaged, everything was sealed up nice. and i will be using petshed again for future purchases. my kitty will be happy too he will now be relieved of fleas and ear mites.

evolution
Written by JJ
Nov 02, 2018

Have used this product for years, I am totally satisfied with the product and price

Rowdy Thinks It?s A Scooby Snack.....sshhh
Written by Generic Heart Guard
Oct 19, 2018

Our dog Rowdy has been taking this product for years. The taste must be good, as he seems to think it?s a treat. Petshed has never disappointed us.

I love Petshed
Written by Amber
Oct 15, 2018

I absolutely love petshed. I have to dogs and buy their flea medicine, and heartgard from Petshed. I have not been able to find these same products this cheap anywhere else. I have been using them for almost a year, and I have had no issue with shipping or any of their products. I highly recommended this website!

Good company
Written by Tndkeith
Oct 15, 2018

I was septical about purchasing from Pet Shed because I love my dog and didnt want to give her something that could hurt her but I took the change and flag I did. Their products are the real thing and sooo much cheaper. Plus I don?t have to have a prescription for her med like I do in the US. Will continue to use them.